9th Grade (2023)

Michael Allen
Learning Suport
allen@cityhigh.org

Robb Duty
Technology
duty@cityhigh.org

Chelsea Eckels
Art
eckels@cityhigh.org

Holly Fritz
Science
fritz@cityhigh.org

Joshua Hanna
Learning Support
hanna@cityhigh.org

Perry Harrop
Financial Lit
harrop@cityhigh.org

Brent Henry
Learning Support
henry@cityhigh.org

Colleen Kastroll
Information Literacy
kastroll@cityhigh.org

Matt Kizior
Career
kizior@cityhigh.org

Clifford Luft
English
luft@cityhigh.org

Joseph Meyer
Mathematics
meyer@cityhigh.org

Kristina Pappaterri
Teaching Associate
pappaterri@cityhigh.org

Kaylen Quintero
Teaching Associate
quintero@cityhigh.org

Katie Seidler
Learning Support
seidler@cityhigh.org

Kevin Strasbaugh
Social Studies
strausbaugh@cityhigh.org

Nicholas Vescio
Teaching Associate
vescio@cityhigh.org