9th Grade (2024)

Zachary Bozic
Science
bozic@cityhigh.org

Deborah Domingues-Murphy
Information Literacy
domingues-murphy@cityhigh.org

Joshua Hanna
Learning Support
hanna@cityhigh.org

Kelly Hoffman
Learning Support
hoffman@cityhigh.org

Kelly Hoffman
Learning Support
hoffman@cityhigh.org

Lucas Mellinger
Mathematics
melinger@cityhigh.org

Chad Rucker
English
rucker@cityhigh.org

Bryan Sable
Arts – Music
sable@cityhigh.org

Alicia Salvadeo
Teaching Associate
salvadeo@cityhigh.org

Martin Schenck
Career
schenck@cityhigh.org

Donna Schwartz
Learning Support
schwartz@cityhigh.org

Sabrina Shaner
Technology
shaner@cityhigh.org

Christopher Wetzel
Financial Literacy
wetzel@cityhigh.org

Wes Yeater
Social Studies
yeater@cityhigh.org