9th Grade

Beth Baranowski
Learning Support
baranowski@cityhigh.org

Nathan Budziszewski
Financial Literacy
budziszewski@cityhigh.org

Lindsay Downs
Graduation Project
downs@cityhigh.org

Mark Fratangelo
Fitness/Health
fratangelo@cityhigh.org

Cynthia Gilmer
Science
gilmer@cityhigh.org

Rob Hancovsky
Teaching Associate
hancovsky@cityhigh.org

Joshua Hanna
Learning Support
hanna@cityhigh.org

Brent Henry
Learning Support
henry@cityhigh.org

Alexandra Imbrogno
Career
imbrogno@cityhigh.org

Doug Khorey
Teaching Associate
khorey@cityhigh.org

Robert Mays
Technology
mays@cityhigh.org

Brian Miles
Learning Support
miles@cityhigh.org

Aleksandr Permyashkin
Social Studies
permyashkin@cityhigh.org

Amanda Stefanowicz
Mathematics
stefanowicz@cityhigh.org

Arlo Tippit-Soto
Teaching Associate
tippit-soto@cityhigh.org

Allison Winters
English
winters@cityhigh.org