12th Grade (2021)

Mark Barga
Social Studies Electives
barga@cityhigh.org

Heather Burns
Fitness/Health
burns@cityhigh.org

Beth Copeland
Mathematics
copeland@cityhigh.org

Bonnie Davis
Mathematics
davis@cityhigh.org

Amber Fennell
Information Literacy
fennell@cityhigh.org

Claire Lyskava
English Elective
lyskava@cityhigh.org

Katrina Mancuso
Math
mancuso@cityhigh.org

Frankin Morin
Teaching Associate
morin@cityhigh.org

Hugh O’Connor
Social Studies
oconnor@cityhigh.org

Meghan Pascuzzi
Science
pascuzzi@cityhigh.org

Maren Pilarski
Learning Support
pilarski@cityhigh.org

Kristin Scabilloni
Teaching Associate
scabilloni@cityhigh.org

Kelly Turk
Science
turk@cityhigh.org

Ilana Yergin
Learning Support
yergin@cityhigh.org

Theodore Zatezalo
English
zatezalo@cityhigh.org