12th Grade

Michael Allen
Learning Suport
allen@cityhigh.org

Mark Barga
Social Studies
barga@cityhigh.org

Colleen Clark
Information Literacy
clark@cityhigh.org

Beth Copeland
Mathematics
copeland@cityhigh.org

Chelsea Eckels
Art
eckels@cityhigh.org

Holly Fritz
Science
fritz@cityhigh.org

Clifford Luft
English
luft@cityhigh.org

Claire Lyskava
English Elective
lyskava@cityhigh.org

Joseph Meyer
Teaching Associate 
meyer@cityhigh.org

Kristina Pappaterri
Teaching Associate
pappaterri@cityhigh.org

Katie Seidler
Learning Support
seidler@cityhigh.org

Nicholas Vescio
Teaching Associate
vescio@cityhigh.org