12th Grade (2020)

Mark Barga
Social Studies
barga@cityhigh.org

Zachary Bozic
Science
bozic@cityhigh.org

Beth Copeland
Mathematics
copeland@cityhigh.org

Deborah Domingues-Murphy
Information Literacy
domingues-murphy@cityhigh.org

Kelly Hoffman
Learning Support
hoffman@cityhigh.org

Claire Lyskava
English Elective
lyskava@cityhigh.org

Lucas Mellinger
Mathematics
melinger@cityhigh.org

Frankin Morin
Teaching Associate
morin@cityhigh.org

Olivia Ouellette
Teaching Associate
ouellette@cityhigh.org

Bryan Sable
Arts – Music
sable@cityhigh.org

Donna Schwartz
Learning Support
schwartz@cityhigh.org

Wes Yeater
Social Studies
yeater@cityhigh.org

Theodore Zatezalo
English
zatezalo@cityhigh.org

Desiree Lee
Dance (Adjunct)
lee@cityhigh.org