11th Grade (2022)

Beth Baranowski
Learning Support
baranowski@cityhigh.org

Zachary Berkowitz
Mathematics
berkowitz@cityhigh.org

Nathan Budziszewski
Financial Literacy
budziszewski@cityhigh.org

Ciara Coleman
Teaching Associate
coleman@cityhigh.org

Mark Fratangelo
Fitness/Health
fratangelo@cityhigh.org

Kristina Pappaterri
Science
pappaterri@cityhigh.org

Angie Gebhart
Teaching Associate
gebhart@cityhigh.org

Robert Mays
Technology
mays@cityhigh.org

Brian Miles
Learning Support
miles@cityhigh.org

Ian Paul
Information Literacy
paul@cityhigh.org

Aleksandr Permyashkin
Social Studies
permyashkin@cityhigh.org

Allison Winters
English
winters@cityhigh.org

Fanny Zhao
Learning Support
zhao@cityhigh.org