11th Grade

Bonnie Davis
Mathematics
davis@cityhigh.org

Deborah Domingues-Murphy
Information Literacy
domingues-murphy@cityhigh.org

Robb Duty
Technology
duty@cityhigh.org

Perry Harrop
Financial Lit
harrop@cityhigh.org

Kelly Hoffman
Learning Support
hoffman@cityhigh.org

Lucas Mellinger
Mathematics
melinger@cityhigh.org

Ashley McWhirter
Science
mcwhirter@cityhigh.org

Meghan Pascuzzi
Science
pascuzzi@cityhigh.org

Ian Paul
Teaching Associate
paul@cityhigh.org

Bryan Sable
Arts – Music
sable@cityhigh.org

Donna Schwartz
Learning Support
schwartz@cityhigh.org

Erica Vasquez
Teaching Associate
vasquez@cityhigh.org

Wes Yeater
Social Studies
yeater@cityhigh.org

Theodore Zatezalo
English
zatezalo@cityhigh.org