11th Grade (2021)

Heather Burns  
Fitness/Health
burns@cityhigh.org

Bonnie Davis
Mathematics
davis@cityhigh.org

Justine Fernandes
Teaching Associate
fernandes@cityhigh.org

Michelle Fossum 
Information Literacy
fossum@cityhigh.org

Katrina Mancuso
Math
mancuso@cityhigh.org

Hugh O’Connor
Social Studies
oconnor@cityhigh.org

Meghan Pascuzzi
Science
pascuzzi@cityhigh.org

Maren Pilarski 
Learning Support
pilarski@cityhigh.org

Chad Rucker
English
rucker@cityhigh.org

Kristin Scabilloni
Teaching Associate
scabilloni@cityhigh.org

Sabrina Shaner
Technology
shaner@cityhigh.org

Kelly Turk 
Science
turk@cityhigh.org

Ilana Yergin
Learning Support
yergin@cityhigh.org

Christopher Wetzel
Financial Literacy
wetzel@cityhigh.org