10th Grade

Katie Bordner
Spanish
bordner@cityhigh.org

Zachary Bozic
Teaching Associate
bozic@cityhigh.org

Stephanie Brown
STAT/GEO
brown@cityhigh.org

Heather Burns
Fitness/Health
burns@cityhigh.org

Michelle Fossum
Information Literacy
fossum@cityhigh.org

Matt Kizior
Career
kizior@cityhigh.org

Katrina Mancuso
Math
mancuso@cityhigh.org

Hugh O’Connor
Social Studies
oconnor@cityhigh.org

Maren Pilarski
Learning Support
pilarski@cityhigh.org

Chad Rucker
English
rucker@cityhigh.org

Kristin Scabilloni
Teaching Associate
scabilloni@cityhigh.org

Sabrina Shaner
Technology
shaner@cityhigh.org

Kelly Turk
Science
turk@cityhigh.org

Ilana Yergin
Learning Support
new@cityhigh.org

Jason Voit
Financial Literacy
voit@cityhigh.org

Cristine Watson-Smith
Reading Specialist
watson-smith@cityhigh.org

Fanny Zhao
Teaching Associate
zhao@cityhigh.org