10th Grade (2023)

Sarah Boice
Information Literacy
boice@cityhigh.org

Robb Duty
Technology
duty@cityhigh.org

Chelsea Eckels
Art
eckels@cityhigh.org

Justine Fernandes
Learning Support
fernandes@cityhigh.org

Holly Fritz
Science
fritz@cityhigh.org

Perry Harrop
Financial Lit
harrop@cityhigh.org

Matt Kizior
Career
kizior@cityhigh.org

Marshall Kohnen
Stats/Geo
kohnen@cityhigh.org

Clifford Luft
English
luft@cityhigh.org

Joseph Meyer
Mathematics
meyer@cityhigh.org

Elizabeth Morgan
Spanish
morgan@cityhigh.org

Olivia Ouellette
Learning Support
ouellette@cityhigh.org

Kaylen Quintero
Teaching Associate
quintero@cityhigh.org

Katie Seidler
Learning Support
seidler@cityhigh.org

Kerry Skora
Teaching Associate
skora@cityhigh.org

Kevin Strasbaugh
Social Studies
strausbaugh@cityhigh.org

Nicholas Vescio
Teaching Associate
vescio@cityhigh.org

Cristine Watson-Smith
Reading Specialist
watson-smith@cityhigh.org