Administration

Browse the pages on the right to find a staff member.

Dara Ware Allen Ph.D.
CEO and Principal
dwallen@cityhigh.org
Tiana DeLaRosa
Assistant Principal
Class of 2022

delarosa@cityhigh.org
LaMont Lyons, M.Ed.
Assistant Principal
Class of 2023

lyons@cityhigh.org
Alesha Platt 
Assistant Principal
Class of 2020

platt@cityhigh.org
Angela Welch
Education Manager
Class of 2021

welch@cityhigh.org

Teacher Coach

Lou Tamler
Teacher Coach
tamler@cityhigh.org

Managers

Ed Crist
Technology Manager
crist@cityhigh.org
Jeremiah Mosser
Student Information Manager 
mosser@cityhigh.org
Abby Apter-Rose
Activities Manager 
apter-rose@cityhigh.org

Office Staff

Teri Dillon
Manager of Business Affairs
dillon@cityhigh.org
Kelly Walsh
Business Manager
walsh@cityhigh.org
Jane Davis
Administrative & Admissions Assistant
jdavis@cityhigh.org