Post High School Planning Staff

Patricia Howison
Workforce Literacy – Career
howison@cityhigh.org

Patti Kretschman
Internship Manager
kretschman@cityhigh.org

Alexandra Park
Workforce Literacy – Career
park@cityhigh.org

Keiha Peck
Internship Manager
peck@cityhigh.org

Alesha Platt
Transition Manager
platt@cityhigh.org

Antonietta Riley
Transition Manager
riley@cityhigh.org