9th Grade

Zachary Bozic
Teaching Associate
bozic@cityhigh.org

Heather Burns
Fitness/Health
burns@cityhigh.org

Kelly Turk
Science
darr@cityhigh.org

Michelle Fossum
Information Literacy
fossum@cityhigh.org

Sarah Hauver
Career
hauver@cityhigh.org

Brent Henry
Learning Support
henry@cityhigh.org

Katrina Mancuso
Math
mancuso@cityhigh.org

Katrina Mancuso
Math
mancuso@cityhigh.org

Hugh O’Connor
Social Studies
oconnor@cityhigh.org

Ashlee Pagoda
Learning Support
pagoda@cityhigh.org

Maren Pilarski
Teaching Associate
pilarski@cityhigh.org

Chad Rucker
English
rucker@cityhigh.org

Kristin Scabilloni
Teaching Associate
scabilloni@cityhigh.org

Sabrina Shaner
Technology
shaner@cityhigh.org

Ilana Yergin
Learning Support
new@cityhigh.org

Jason Voit
Financial Literacy
voit@cityhigh.org