9th Grade

Stacee Barefoot
Mathematics
barefoot@cityhigh.org

Deborah Domingues-Murphy
Information Literacy
domingues-murphy@cityhigh.org

Robb Duty
Technology
duty@cityhigh.org

Stephanie Feth
Learning Support
feth@cityhigh.org

Damian Hall
Teaching Associate
hall@cityhigh.org

Perry Harrop
Financial Lit
harrop@cityhigh.org

Sarah Hauver
Teaching Associate
hauver@cityhigh.org

Ashley McWhirter
Science
mcwhirter@cityhigh.org

Alexandra Park
Career
park@cityhigh.org

Ellen Quinn
Teaching Associate
quinn@cityhigh.org

Bryan Sable
Arts – Music
sable@cityhigh.org

Donna Schwartz
Learning Support
schwartz@cityhigh.org

Alexandra Warren
STAT/GEO
warren@cityhigh.org

Wes Yeater
Social Studies
yeater@cityhigh.org

Ilana Yergin
Learning Support
yergin@cityhigh.org

Theodore Zatezalo
English
zatezalo@cityhigh.org