12th Grade

Heather Burns
Fitness/Health
burns@cityhigh.org

Kelly Darr
Science
darr@cityhigh.org

Michelle Fossum
Graduation Project
fossum@cityhigh.org

Robert Harris
Mathematics/Technology
harris@cityhigh.org

Brent Henry
Learning Support
henry@cityhigh.org

Claire Lyskava
English Elective
lyskava@cityhigh.org

Katrina Mancuso
Mathematics
mancuso@cityhigh.org

Hugh O’Connor
Social Studies
oconnor@cityhigh.org

Ashlee Pagoda
Learning Support
pagoda@cityhigh.org

Meghan Pascuzzi
Science
pascuzzi@cityhigh.org

Maren Pilarski
Teaching Associate
pilarski@cityhigh.org

William Royal
Social Studies
royal@cityhigh.org

Chad Rucker
English
rucker@cityhigh.org

Kristin Scabilloni
Teaching Associate
scabilloni@cityhigh.org

Kimberly Spurgeon
Teaching Associate
spurgeon@cityhigh.org