11th Grade Team

Beth Baranowski
Learning Support
baranowski@cityhigh.org

Cynthia Baskin
Science
baskin@cityhigh.org

Stephanie Brown
Mathematics
brown@cityhigh.org

Colleen Clark
Teaching Associate
clark@cityhigh.org

Bonnie Davis
Teaching Associate
davis@cityhigh.org

Lindsay Downs
Information Literacy
downs@cityhigh.org

Joshua Hanna
Learning Support
hanna@cityhigh.org

Doug Khorey
Teaching Associate
khorey@cityhigh.org

Brian Miles
Learning Support
miles@cityhigh.org

Joseph Moreno                                      
Spanish
moreno@cityhigh.org

Aleksandr Permyashkin
Social Studies
permyashkin@cityhigh.org

Sabrina Shaner
Technology
shaner@cityhigh.org

Cristine Watson-Smith
Reading Specialist
watson-smith@cityhigh.org

Alison Winters
English
winters@cityhigh.org

Jason Voit
Financial Literacy
voit@cityhigh.org

Ilana Yergin                           
Teaching Associate
yergin@cityhigh.org