11th Grade Team

Michael Allen
Learning Suport
allen@cityhigh.org

Mark Barga
Social Studies
barga@cityhigh.org

Nathan Budziszewski
Financial Literacy
budziszewski@cityhigh.org

Colleen Clark
Information Literacy
clark@cityhigh.org

Beth Copeland
Mathematics
copeland@cityhigh.org

Bonnie Davis
Mathematics
davis@cityhigh.org

Chelsea Eckels
Art
eckels@cityhigh.org

Jill Fabic
Technology
fabic@cityhigh.org

Holly Fritz
Science
fritz@cityhigh.org

Kelly Hoffman
Teaching Associate
hoffman@cityhigh.org

Matt Kizior
Teaching Associate
kizior@cityhigh.org

Clifford Luft
English
luft@cityhigh.org

Joseph Myer
Teaching Associate 
myer@cityhigh.org

Joseph Moreno
Spanish
moreno@cityhigh.org

Meghan Pascuzzi
Science
pascuzzi@cityhigh.org

Katie Seidler
Learning Support
seidler@cityhigh.org

Alex Wood
Teaching Associate
wood@cityhigh.org