10th Grade

Katie Bordner
Spanish
bordner@cityhigh.org

Torey DeAngelis
Teaching Associate
deangelis@cityhigh.org

Deborah Domingues-Murphy  
Information Literacy
domingues-murphy@cityhigh.org

Robb Duty
Technology
duty@cityhigh.org

Stephanie Feth
Learning Support
feth@cityhigh.org

Perry Harrop
Financial Lit
harrop@cityhigh.org

Alexandra Imbrogno
Career
imbrogno@cityhigh.org

Lucas Mellinger
Mathematics
melinger@cityhigh.org

Ashley McWhirter
Science
mcwhirter@cityhigh.org

Bryan Sable
Arts – Music
sable@cityhigh.org

Donna Schwartz
Learning Support
schwartz@cityhigh.org

Kevin Strausbaugh
Teaching Associate
strausbaugh@cityhigh.org

Erica Vasquez
Teaching Associate
vasquez@cityhigh.org

Alexandra Warren
STAT/GEO
warren@cityhigh.org

Wes Yeater
Social Studies
yeater@cityhigh.org

Theodore Zatezalo
English
zatezalo@cityhigh.org