10th Grade

Michael Allen
Learning Suport
allen@cityhigh.org

Mark Barga
Social Studies
barga@cityhigh.org

Katie Bordner
Spanish
bordner@cityhigh.org

Nathan Budziszewski
Financial Literacy
budziszewski@cityhigh.org

Keilynn Burkes
Teaching Associate
burkes@cityhigh.org

Beth Copeland
Mathematics
copeland@cityhigh.org

Chelsea Eckels
Art
eckels@cityhigh.org

Holly Fritz
Science
fritz@cityhigh.org

Patricia Howison
Career
howison@cityhigh.org

Matt Kizior
Teaching Associate
kizior@cityhigh.org

Clifford Luft
English
luft@cityhigh.org

Robert Mays
Technology
mays@cityhigh.org

Kelli Moon
Teaching Associate
moon@cityhigh.org

Katie Seidler
Learning Support
seidler@cityhigh.org

Sara Waechter
Information Literacy
waechter@cityhigh.org

Alex Wood
Teaching Associate
wood@cityhigh.org