Administration

Browse the pages on the right to find a staff member.

Dara Ware Allen Ph.D.
CEO and Principal
dwallen@cityhigh.org
Ron Sofo Ph.D.
CEO and Principal
sofo@cityhigh.org
 Shaun Cooke
Assistant Principal
cooke@cityhigh.org
Tiana DeLaRosa
Assistant Principal
delarosa@cityhigh.org
Angela Welch
Education Manager
welch@cityhigh.org

Teacher Coach

Lou Tamler
Teacher Coach
tamler@cityhigh.org

Managers

Ed Crist
Technology Manager
crist@cityhigh.org
Jeremiah Mosser
Student Information Manager 
mosser@cityhigh.org
Abby Apter-Rose
Activities Manager 
apter-rose@cityhigh.org

Office Staff

Teri Dillon
Manager of Business Affairs
dillon@cityhigh.org
Deanna Reed
Administrative Support reed@cityhigh.org
Kelly Walsh
Business Manager
walsh@cityhigh.org