Administration

Browse the pages on the right to find a staff member.

Ron Sofo
CEO and Principal
sofo@cityhigh.org
Tiana DeLaRosa
Assistant Principal
delarosa@cityhigh.org
Angela Welch
Education Manager
welch@cityhigh.org
Patrice Johnson
Assistant Principal
johnson@cityhigh.org

Teacher Coach

Lou Tamler
Teacher Coach
tamler@cityhigh.org

Managers

Jeremiah Mosser
Student Information Manager 
mosser@cityhigh.org
Ed Crist
Technology Manager
crist@cityhigh.org
Maureen Anderson
Activities Manager
anderson@cityhigh.org

Office Staff

Teri Dillon
Manager of Business Affairs
dillon@cityhigh.org
Deanna Reed
Administrative Support reed@cityhigh.org
Kelly Walsh
Business Manager
walsh@cityhigh.org